top of page

Self Care: 111SKIN Rose Gold Brightening Facial Treatment Mask

Friday night I finally did something I haven’t done in a while…

Screen Shot 2019-08-05 at 11.32.08 PM

I took out my Self Care Box made back at the beginning of the year.

Cannot believe it is August. We are more than halfway through the year and what have I accomplished?

The year got so busy, and I fell behind with my goals for the year. But finally, I made some time for myself and took a 20 min break for a face mask.

Thanks to the fabfitfun summer box, I received a rose gold face mask. Apparently retail price for 1 is $30-35.

The mask was soft, tore easily and took a little adjusting on the face. For 20 mins, I had the cooling mask while I hung out with Tiana.

Screen Shot 2019-08-05 at 11.32.42 PM

Would I ever buy this in real life? Probably not. $30-35 goes along way in a grad school budget.

But while I have the masks, I’ll continue them.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page