top of page

Labs-Giving

In the spirit of Thanksgiving, I thought I would make an A-Z list of things I am thankful for from the past year related to my research!

It was hard to not double up for a few letters, but a few letters it was impossible to thing of anything

Feel free to ask me questions about any of them…

A- Adipose Tissues 

B- Brown Adipose Tissue

C- Cell culture

D- Dissections 

E- Elastin 

F- Fibrillin 1

G- Glucose Tolerant Tests 

H- Hypothesis 

I- Insulin Tolerant Tests

J- ??

K- Knockout Mice

L- Lypodystrophy 

M- Marfan’s sydrome 

N- Nanodrop

O- Obesity 

P- PCR

Q-qPCR

R- RT-PCR

S- Stramal Vascular Fraction 

T- Thermogenesis 

U- UCP1

V- Vitro

W- White Adipose Tissue

X- X-Axis

Y- Y-Axis

Z- ??

Happy Labs-Giving!

~Cell-ebraTez

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page