top of page

Peanut Butter Banana French Toast

On of my favorite things to do while on vacation is eat delicious foods everyday that I would on a normal basis just treat myself with.  I’m not a huge fan of bread, I’ll eat it if it’s there, but won’t go out of my way to get it. So I never buy bread for myself. This morning I woke up and I was feeling french toast. Lucky for me, I am not home and on vacation instead and even better, my aunt’s home is stalked up with bread for Chai time! 


Yess!!! I can make myself some french toast! 



After I snapped all these pictures, I figured, I’ve been meaning to make a video on iMovie for a while. I have never had an opportunity to play around with the software so in between prepping for our dinner meal that I volunteered to make for the family, I made this video. It’s super basic! I hope I can play around a little more and make more videos in the future! 


Hope you enjoyed the video as much as I enjoyed eating it!! 

~Cell-ebraTez

0 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page