top of page

My Favorite Holiday

My favorite holiday is my birthday, February 14th! Growing up all over the world and adapting to new cultures and traditions, I feel as though I tend to lose celebrating some of my cultural/religious holidays and still haven’t picked up fully on celebrating western/American holidays. But there is one “holiday” I celebrate regardless of where in the world I live… MY BIRTHDAY!


The birthday celebrations started off with a small get together at work with my bosses, then another party at my apartment with all my favorite people and ended with spending some quality time with Stephanie doing what we do best… EAT and CHILL!

My Lifetime Valentines (Family) surprised me by asking Stephanie to get me some balloons, pastry, and roses (The perfect Valentine’s Day Combo)! All perfectly coordinated to yellow!

To add to the PERFECTNESS of today, my manuscript was accepted today!! I am officially a first author paper! I couldn’t have asked for a better way to start 26!



~Cellebra-Tez

1 view0 comments

Comments


bottom of page