top of page

#LabTechProblems

Ever sit around the a group of friends and talk about trivial or not so trivial lab issues? Then the awkward moment comes when no one understand your pain? The only way to share your pain is with fellow Lab Techs going through the same thing!!?


I would like to open up the web for Lab Techs out there to share their woes.

I’ll start!

“My high-fat diet mice get too fat and lazy to have sex and make babies for my future experiments” #LabTechProblems


“I did a pilot experiment and it worked beautifully. Then I tried replicating it… not once, not twice but multiple times and I can’t get my data to reproduce!! FML” #LabTechProblems




So I have got us started! Please share and let’s find some comic relief in our oh so very stressful work situations!

~Cell-ebraTez

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page