top of page

Hello St. Louis!!

Last Thursday (11/07/13), my dad and I set out for my move to St. Louis!  After coming back from my grandmother’s funeral in California, I only had 1 day to do the rest of my shopping and packing! Luckily, my mom had helped me get all my kitchen supplies together so that was one less thing we had to worry about!! Early morning on Thursday, my dad and packed my car and started on a journey to begin a new chapter of my life! 

Boxes and bags all packed! Ready to hit the road! 

Some of my pictures through the 13 hour road trip:

Passing the NC/TN boarder. 

Taking a break to grab a snack! Roasted Peanuts and Coke!

Gas being Super Cheap!! $2.99/gal! 

Beautiful fall colors.

Beautiful fall colors.

Approaching St. Louis!!

The next day 11/08/13 on our way to my new apartment. 



~Cell-ebraTez

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page