top of page

Alberta 2016

Ever come back from a vacation and feel like you need a vacation to recover from that vacation? I definitely have. And I think I found the perfect spot! Edmonton, Canada! It’s the perfect location for a relaxed vacation. Hanging out with family, eating ribs, drinking iced capps from Tim Hortons, and stocking up on Maltesers and Smarties!

This time around, I decided to change things up, I visited one of my BEST childhood friends from Dar-es-salaam. It was a great decision! An unbelievable weekend! 48 hours of partying minus 3-4 hours total for a nap! I realized that weekend that I miss being around a close group of friends that is like family. For about 2 seconds, I actually considered moving to Calgary! Haha!

Here are a few snaps from my vacation! Seriously, you need a vacation from your vacation… go to Edmonton and grab some ribs (and some iced caps).


~Cell-ebraTez

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page